Saturday, November 28, 2009

25/11/2009 Out For Video Production

____________________________________________________________________

Picture Of The Day


Video Shooting Time

______________________________________________________________________

As for today,
Mr. Ismail organized an activity for video shooting,
He wants us to get some experience on the field,

And the TV3 was there too,
Just 1 TV3 cameraman though =.=,
Without any crew,

While as for us,
We had like at least 13 peoples,
Yet we still did quite badly =.=,

____________________________________________________________________

Ok,
First of all,
Mr. Ismail, our cinematography lecturer,
Is 1 of the top Finas (Malaysia's top Video Production) worker (if i'm not mistaken),
He organized TV3 program called "999" to do some video shooting,
It is at Damansara Damai,
We had this operation called "Operation Clorox" (given by Mr. Ismail)

The operation it's about clearing the crimes activity that has been going on in Damansara Damai,
Crimes such as "Illegal Gambling", "Drugs", "Prostitutions",
We were told that we were to visit 3 places such as those

So the SAE students who were there were the MTD 12 batch crews,
Jobs are given by Mr.Ismail to each of us,

Producer = Khalid
Director = Tselmuun
Cameraman 1 = Azizi
Cameraman 2 = Saiful
Audio = Jeremy
Scriptwriter 1 = Cath
Scriptwriter 2 = Wey Liam (some kind of script writer I am =.=, I'm basically doing nothing)
DOP 1 = Shafik
DOP 2 = Joe
On Screen Talent = Jacelyn (she was absent, so was replaced by Miss Tumi)

MTD 15 Joules (sorry...don't know how to spell, lol) was there with us too, to help around

There was cops around with us too,
And with some Persatuan - persatuan
We're basically following Mr.Ismail and the cops around

____________________________________________________________________


We went to Damansara Damai by 3 cars,
We have to meet up with Mr. Ismail at the Police Station,
And we've been rounding around the place just to find the police station,
We had freaking hard time finding it,
And what's more... the Police Station's Banner don't even have their lights on =.=...
Great man...

The first place we visited was the "gambling place",
It's somewhere around the shop lots,
For a clearer vision of the place is somewhat alike with Subang Jaya's SS15,

Gosh it was hectic,
It's my first time entering to a place like that,
The place was a cyber at the exterior,
But inside was a gambling computers posing as a cyber cafe's normal computer,
Then we went in to the place and take the video camera to shoot it inside,
Apparently the people all have escaped,
Gosh they leave pretty fast,
So Mr. Ismail checked on the stuff and ask the people in charge some questions,
The people who was in charge were some "lala chai" and a girl,

I sorta feel pity for them at a way =.=
It's like they were doing their jobs and we just went and bust in inside as if it's nobody's business,
Azizi and Saiful was taking the video right in front of the suspect's face =.=
While Shafik and Joe was using the "Sun Gun" (A strong beam light) targeting at the suspect's face,
I will feel crazy embarassed if i'm the guy =.=
It's as if everybody caught you doing something bad and video taped it,
And it's as if it's going to be shown on TV,
If any of my relative sees me as the criminal, god I don't even dare to look at my face ever again,

____________________________________________________________________

The 2nd place we went was the "Prostitution" place if I'm not mistaken,
Apparently the place was at a very deserted flat,
The place is 3 times worst then "3K summit's flat"
I've got a really bad aura there,
It's as if i'm going to get robbed at any time,
And as if anybody with some distance from me is going to run towards me and punch me,
And I feel as if I really need to stay alert at all times even

Too bad this time we couldn't caught anything,
I know some of you horny wolves would like to see the picture of those prostitute,
Because I myself would even like to see them myself, lol

____________________________________________________________________

3rd suspect place is a suspicious of drugs,
At this place, it's a apartment,
The place itself had a better view and surroundings,
All of us feel so much better and relief at this place,
It has guards, well grown trees and grasses

And as we hoped to see something,
It's nothing again,
They went upstairs and knock on 1 of the rooms,
It's house of a family,
I heard from my cameramens that inside the room were very smelly,
It stink of shits,
Apparently the family actually rared 7 cats in the small apartment and the shits were everywhere,
Hmmm, I wonder.....
Oh nevermind...
____________________________________________________________________

After the 3rd visit,
Mr. Ismail said it's a wrap,
We were asked to go to the nearest mamak to have a drink or 2,

Most of us were like so dissapointed that couldn't catch any crime on scene,
We were looking forward to see some actions and stuff,
And most of us were like saying the 1st raid was the most happening,

As soon as we reached the mamak,
Mr. Ismail ask us to come in and sit,
But we waited outside a while for every MTD 12 crews to regroup,
After a while, Mr. Ismail came out from the mamak,
And told us to go another place,

So I was wondering that are we going to other place to eat?
So we just simply following Mr. Ismail's car and the cops,
____________________________________________________________________

As soon as we reached a place,
It turns out to be another Flat,
Everybody already knows that there's another suspect here,
Except for me, I was wondering why are we eating at a place like this? =.=...

While the drivers were to find parking,
The cameramens were the 1st to leave to the scene,

Then I followed went up to the flat,
Apparently there's an affair going on at there,
I was wondering what to do with crimes when it comes to do with affair =.=
Affair are more like family stuff instead,

As soon as I've reached the top,
It's 2 Nigerian guys (Black People) and 1 Malay Lady that were having affair,

The Nigerians were freaking muscular =.=
I saw their dumb bells were like rocks,
it's as if carrying a dumb bell from the stonage =.=...

And because all 3 of them were Muslims,
It's against their religion,
Plus the Malay lady is Married and had 2 children in University,
And the lady is not divorced yet

And to what I heard,
This lady were having sex with this 2 Nigerians,
And they were making too much sound until the neighbours complained about it,
Gosh =.=
Wild sex =.=....
But it's a *fat lady guys*,
You HORNY WOLVES don't get your hopes too high up, haha
Me and Joe were thinking... "this 2 guys actually have the hots for this fat lady" (lol)

After the investigations and stuffs,
Police were called,
And it was cool that I first seen this with my own eyes,
They were brought to the police car and back to the police station,

After that,
Mr. Ismail told us that right now,
We'll go to some coffee shop sit down and have a drink,
Then we'll discuss about everything over there,
____________________________________________________________________


Too bad we did not take any pictures of the scene,
Because this is actually a TV3 program to be shown the next day,
So most of us don't really dare to do anything without asking,
As if we're just "Tumpang-ing" them,
But turns out that all of them really nice to us

So here comes drinking place,
I've been so hungry but I couldn't eat because I'm still sick


*Left - Right*
Joules, Khalid, Cath, Miss Tumi, Jeremy
Behind them are all the Persatuan that were involved



We did some interviews to the people that is in charge of this operation,
Including Mr. Ismail,
Here's the picture of those cameramens


L-R
Jeremy, Saiful, Joe, Azizi


L-R
Saiful, Persatuan ppl, Jeremy, Khalid


L-R
Uztat, Miss Tumi, Saiful

After that,
We did a little photo taking


L-R
Khalid, Azizi, Joe, Tselmuun, Wey Liam, Joules, Cath

The MTD 12 crews
L-R
Khalid, Azizi, Joe, Shafik, Wey Liam, Cath, Tselmuun

After Saiful was done with the interview,
We're going back soon,
So before that,
All of us said that we never really had a class group photo,
So we thought of taking some pictures outside together again


SAE BATCH MTD12 & Lecturer
L-R
Saiful, Wey Liam, Azizi, Khalid, Cath, Tselmuun, Joe, Shafik, Jeremy, Miss Tumi


Time to take stupid pictures
L-R
Khalid, Azizi, Joe, Wey Liam, Cath, Jeremy, Miss Tumi, Saiful, Tselmuun, Shafik


Another stupid picture
L-R
*TOP*
Joules, Azizi, Cath, Saiful, Miss Tumi, Jeremy
*BTM*
Khalid, Wey Liam, Tselmuun

____________________________________________________________________

Well,
Here's the end of it,
Lastly I want to say is that,
All of us had a really great experience there,
We all really were thankful to Mr. Ismail for giving us a chance to experience it,
And Thank You to Miss Tumi that being dragged by us along, haha,

And today was the time all of us find Mr. Ismail was so cool,
All of us had a different impression on him on this very day,
His really cool, calm, and were really cares towards all of us,
Even though he was very grumpy in class,
But at the outside, his totally different,
Because we remember back in class Saiful was being scolded by Mr. Ismail so badly,
And all of us were being scolded and lectured so badly because of our scripts,
But back in the operation time, he was so nice as if it's different person,
Everybody in the operation treats us very well and nice,
I think it's because they give face to Mr. Ismail,

And Jeremy had this thinking that Mr. Ismail is a morning lecturer, night crime fighter, lol,
And From what I heard from Mr. Aarif,
TV3 program "999" were aired on TV and the scene took place where we were that very night,
Mr. Ismail were interviewed by "999" TV 3

Well, THANK YOU MR. ISMAIL FOR GIVING US THIS CHANCE,
AND THANK YOU MISS TUMI FOR JOINING US, haha,
till then, chao~~

____________________________________________________________________

20/11/2009 Trip To KLCC Orchestra Hall









_____________________________________________________________________

Picture Of The Day



KLCC Orchestra Hall

____________________________________________________

As for today,
My college organized a trip to KLCC,
We're there to see an orchestra hall rehearsal,
NOTE* that the picture is not taken by me, It's taken by my fellow college mates,
I just stole it from facebook pictures, Credits to them,




SAE
Students
and
Lecturers


The Photographer join in the picture
*ended up blocking my face =.=*

After taking pictures,
It's time to enter the hall


On our way to the hall

So as we've reached the place,
We were to asked to silent or switch off our handphones,



The Orchestra Hall


The orchestra players


What is that called?


The Ceiling



Taken by our lecturer
Me sitting the most front and center some more

Actually we were not allowed to snap pictures,
It's against the rules,
But we manage to snap some pictures before we actually got warned, haha,
So this is roughly the pictures,

And because it's only rehearsal,
So they kept redo and stop the songs halfway,
Some of us got kinda bored at it because of it,
So my few friends and I left halfway of it and go find some food =D, Oh yeah =D

We left the place at 5pm


On the way back



On our way back to the bus

So, This is actually my first time experienced an orchestra hall,
It's awesome,
It's nicer if u just shut your eyes and feel the music,
It would be even better if the songs they playing were some movie soundtracks,
That way you'll get the better feel of it because you recognize the song.


____________________________________________________________________


17/11/2009 1st Gundam Have Already Been Fixed !!!


______________________________________________________________________


Picture Of The Day

Gundam Seed Justice Model
______________________________________________________________

Ok,
As usual,
I haven't been updating for some time again,
I don't really have the feel on blogging though,
But once a while I still do have the feeling to blog

____________________________________________________________________

I've finally finished my 1st Gundam Toy !!
And I took 7 HOURS straight to actually fix the Gundam Justice Model,



It's really fun fixing it though,
My very first time fixing it,
Next I'll be posting up pictures and caption on it to save time =D




Packages

The arms fixed wrongly =.=


Upper Body


On the process with the Legs

Halfway Done


Body Parts Done


Finally Finish

Assembling it





Yeap,
I've finally finish with this model,
Next Model would be Freaking tough =.=


Next Model
Gundam Seed Force Impulse Model

This is tougher because it's "Master Grade" version,
Which consist of more detailed or otherwise, realistic parts,
I can't wait to do it next ^^

____________________________________________________________________

Monday, November 16, 2009

16/11/2009 New Gundam Seed Action Figure


____________________________________________________________________

A quick update,
I know I haven't been updating for a very very very very long time god knows how many very of it,
I've been very lazy lately, haha,
So I'm just here to put a quick Update because I'm so happy with this Gundam Toy,
And Chee Wei was so angry at me because I never update my blog about her, haha
And She's angry at my GUNDAM because of it only I start updated my blog XD,
Don't emo ar Ah Chee XDD....


Chee Wei and Wey Liam
______________________________________________________________________

It's been 2 weeks since I've wanting to buy a GUNDAM Toy,
Because of Mun Hoe,
His mom bought him a GUNDAM toy,
And he told me that it's nice fixing it,
So since then I've got the urge to buy it.

And back when I was a kid,
My elder brother been always buying TAMIYA cars,
So I've always seen him fixing it,
So I roughly get the view how Mun Hoe is going to fix it,
And cause of it,
Mun Hoe decided that Mun Hoe, Sean and ME to buy a GUNDAM toy for ourself as a Christmas Present for ourself,
How sad... haha...
____________________________________________________________________

My classmate, Saiful,
It's a very huge GUNDAM fan,
So as Jeremy,

But since Saiful have the GUNDAM SEED DVD box set,
So he borrowed me the Gundam Seed and Gundam Seed Destiny DVD set,


Gundam Seed DVD

I've been watching it and it's good,
And been quite addicted with it and have a very strong urge to get the toy instead,

Since Mun Hoe were talking about his Gundam Toy,
And since Saiful Collect GUNDAM Toys,

So I thought of buying it for myself.

____________________________________________________________________

Well,
As for today,
Saiful is kind enough to accompany me to go get the GUNDAM Toy,
And best of all is his the driver, Haha, and I hate to be the driver =.=....

So 1st we went to 1 Utama Jusco because I heard there's 30% discount,
But since Gundam Seed it's quite the old series,
They don't have much options left,
So we went to "Toy r' Us " instead,
But they were too expensive,

So we decided to go to Cineleisure instead,
And when we're there,
There isn't much option either,
But lucky for me there's the Model that I want,
And it's RM50 cheaper than the one we saw at 1 Utama even though it's 30% discount back at 1 Utama,
So since it's cheaper, I bought 2 Models,
Too bad I wanted the one the most it's RM500, so I did not get that.


Gundam Seed
*Left to Right*
Justice and Force Impulse

Gundam Seed
Justice

Gundam Seed Destiny
Force Impulse

Yeap,
So that's the 2 Models that I bought,
And it's my 1st time buying this fixing type of toy,
So hope I could get it fix nicely though, haha.

____________________________________________________________________

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

03/06/2009 Happy Birthday to my Mom



____________________________________________________________________


PICTURE OF THE DAY


FINAL FANTASY VII
ADVENT CHILDREN COMPLETE
LIMITED EDITION 
PLAYSTATION 3

___________________________________________________________________


Today is my mom's birthday...
I'm going out for a dinner tonite with my cousins and some aunts...
And I will post out some pictures...
That is if i'm taking any pictures though...haha...
So for anymore detail...it will have to wait till after my dinner....


___________________________________________________________________

So before that...
I would like to say about what happened yesterday...

I was asleep at 6.30pm till 10.30pm....
I wonder why am i so restless...

While I was sleeping...why are there so many disturbance =.=....
Why aren't anybody disturb me when I was bored or awake...

So when I was sleeping...my brother came in my room and talk to me some stuff...
Summore I'm dead asleep so i just answered yes and no all the way..lol...

Then my cousin called me that they are heading to parade soon because I need her help on choosing present for my mom and ask me to be there now...
But I was too tired to get up =.=....
So she said whether do I need her help on buying or not...so I said YES!!....den *CLICK*... Back to sleep =D

After that...
My dad called me asked me why aren't I'm out with my cousin for dinner?...
Then I said I'm not going already because was very tired and restless...
After a while...He came in my room asking me want to eat dinner with them or not...
And as usual i cant wake up so i said u all go on...I cant move at all...

Then...Saiful called me to tell me that his already in college...
So I was suppose to meet him up there in college because he was about to bring his PLAYSTAION 3!! ....
WOOT!!!!...
So I told him I'm very tired... 
I told Saiful that if his done and want to head to Jeremi's house then just call me or something because I want to sleep...

Then I'm asleep again...

Then after that...
Sheng Loong called me...
It's been a while since he called me though....haha...
Then he ask me wanna go out or not...
I was still very tired....and I'm not really in the mood for some reason and very gloomy...
So I told him that I'll pass....

After the last phone call from Sheng Loong...
I couldn't get back to sleep...
So I went to my msn and check out some stuff...

Then I head to college at 11pm...
And since I was suppose to be there at least 9pm....
I was there at 11pm instead....
Then I ask Saiful wanna go out for dinner 1st then only head over to Jeremi's house?
Then he said anything....

So I fetched Jeremi from his apartment....then head to College to fetch Saiful...
Then we eat in a nearby mamak....*Note* Not Makbul*....

After that....
We go back to college so that Saiful could go get his Playstation 3 in the college...
Then, Off to Jeremi's apartment....

So here's some picture of it =D...




Limited Edition
Final Fantasy VII Advent Children
 Playstation 3


Limited Edition
Final Fantasy VII Advent Children
 Playstation 3


Limited Edition
Final Fantasy VII Advent Children
 Playstation 3


Final Fantasy VII 
Advent Children Complete 
Blue Ray DVD Casing



Final Fantasy VII 
Advent Children Complete 
Blue Ray DVD 
and
Final Fantasy XIII Game Demo




Final Fantasy VII 
Advent Children Complete 
Blue Ray DVD 



Final Fantasy XIII Game Demo






Playstation 3
and
The BLUE RAY DVDs


Playstation 3
and
The BLUE RAY DVDs



Apparently..Saiful have 2 playstation 3 =.=...
He actually had a "Metal Gear Solid" playstation 3....
Which means it has the "Metal Gear Solid" logo on his playstation 3 eh...
I know a friend of mine "SEAN SIEW" would be craving for that game..haha....
His a huge "Metal Gear Solid" fan....

And the "Metal Gear Solid" is Saiful's 1st playstation 3...
Too bad his brother is playing it....
So he brought his 2nd Playstation 3 which is this...
And its his 1st time opening it summore...damn sad...haha..


So I first tried out the Final Fantasy XIII game demo...
Its in japanese version =.=....
Too bad we cant understand it =.=....
And we're playing in a normal television screen...
If only we could play it in HD screen...my gosh....God Bless TECHNOLOGY   SIAL~~!!!...
The graphics are awesome...

As for the gameplay...
Well...
It has the same ATB bar....(Active Time Bar)...
Which Final Fantasy 7, 8, 9 has it...
Which takes time to reach a character's turn...
And it has combos while attacking..
Unlike the Usual Final Fantasy Games...
Which only asks u to attack...
And it only attack 1 way of move...
This time u can add combos on the given choices...
Here's some of the picture...


Too Bad it aint a HD screen
But still It's Awesome

Another picture of it


After playing the game for 30 minutes...
I lost at the boss battle =.=...
So I stopped playing because It was kinda bored...
Bored because I don't understand anything....
And I cant save anywhere....So means I would have to start all over...

So I gave up and check out the Final Fantasy Versus XIII Trailer...
And after that I watch Final Fantasy VII Advent Children Complete...
It's abit different from the 2005 original Final Fantasy VII Advent Children...

The different is that the original has 90 minutes long running time...
As for the Advent Children Complete has 120 minutes running time..
And they added blood and bruises in the movie to look more violent and realistic...
Unlike the 1st Advent Children..after hits and hits ends up with no bruises...lol...

So we left Jeremi's house at 3.30pm....

____________________________________________________________________


Well...
I just got back from dinner...
The dinner's good..
But did not take any picture nor birthday cake...
haha...my mom's not really into that grand celebration birthday i guess...

After dinner...
We went to Sri Melur for another supper...
And my god the business serving is so damn bad...
Ask for Roti Tissue and 4 teh halia...
The waiter like not happy because so 6 ppl and order drinks but no food...

After de Roti Tissue was done...
Another waiter was bringing it to us...
Because it was so long...As long as a human body....
He was holding it so low...summore wind blowing...
I was wondering the Roti Tissue hit the floor or chairs or not..
I saw him talking with another waiter while holding it and playing with it...
Then my mom and her sister raised their voice that please hold it higher up...its hitting the floor...
He said din hit dun worry din hit...
Then his not holding it properly summore...then we said carefull...its getting dirty please...
Then he said..."Tak da...Tak kena....Tak ada masalah...."
Then the wind blow...
The whole roti tissue almost fly away from his hand...and almost hit another lady...
Then we weren't really happy about it because he was like playing a fool with the food...

But in the end...my family still eats it =.=...
As for me?....I dun feel like eating it...because too much sugar gonna make my throat sore..

____________________________________________________________________



Well...that's all for today...
Oh...and i want to wish a fren of mine....Esther Chew...Alvin Chew's younger sister...haha...
I want to wish Esther Chew a happy birthday...
Eventhough she dun read my blog...but its just a wish from me to her...
Anyway...chao all =D...


____________________________________________________________________